More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open - Booked Tee Times Only
Par 3 Course: Open - Book Tee Time with Pro Shop

Current Events

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Congratulations to Luke Northwood who has won the Warwickshire "Champion of Champions" tournament. Held at the Forest of Arden on 8th October this competition is open to all of Warwickshire's 2019 men's club champions. Playing on the tough Arden course just two days after the Seniors European Tour tournament Luke carded a 1 under par gross 71 (including seven birdies) to win by one shot.  He is shown below being congratulated by Warwickshire County President Graham Barton.

Well done Luke! 

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.