More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: The course is open. trolleys and ride on buggies allowed.
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

Virtual Valentines Music Night with Lincoln Noel

Monday 15th February 2021


Read More...

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Open Competitons


Here are the dates for the Kenilworth Golf Club 2021 Open Competitions. Details of each one and an application form can be found by clicking the respective competion tab in the left margin of this page.  Full terms and conditions are listed below

To go straight to online booking for all opens, visitors may CLICK HERE

Tuesday 11th May Ladies Spring Open 
Wednesday 19th May Seniors Mixed Open     
Wednesday 9th June

Kenilworth Classic  

Sunday 4th July Kenilworth Bowl Mixed Open   
Sunday 25th July Men's Open Alliance  
Wednesday 4th August Drive and Dine Seniors Mixed Open   
Friday 27th August  Kenilworth Junior Open and Kenilworth Junior Masters.    
Wednesday 1st September Seniors Men's Pairs Open   
Tuesday 7th September Ladies Autumn Open 

Players may book online or by downloading an entry form which may be posted to the club together with a cheque for payment.  

Players booking online will be able to pay by credit card.  Kenilworth Golf Club uses Sage Pay to collect and process transaction information for online payments.  Your details are encrypted to the highest global standards so you can be confident your payment is secure.   (Click here to see the SagePay Security Policy).

Members MUST login to the members website to book and book using the competitions option on the members website home page.  

Visitors playing with a member should be booked by the member and this may be at a lesser cost.

Refunds will be given for withdrawals from any competition up to 14 days before the date of the competition.

For the purposes of administration of the competition names, addresses, phone numbers and email addresses for the players booking the competition are held on the club competition software.  Handicap and CDH information for all players is also held and for Junior and Senior competitions, where age limits apply, the date of birth will be held.  This information is only held for the competition.  Unless requested otherwise, the email address may be used for contacting with information about other competitions or events at Kenilworth Golf Club. 

For any queries contact the club via telephone (01926 858517) or by email to secretary@kenilworthgolfclub.co.uk.




20
 Advanced issues found
✌
7
19
 Advanced issues found
✌
6
20
 Advanced issues found
✌
7
20
 Advanced issues found
🤓
7
🤓
7




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.