More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Sunday 29th May 2022

Course Status

Kenilworth: 02/05/22 The Course is OPEN Trolleys, 1 and 2 seater buggies are permitted. Updated: 2nd May 2022

Kenilworth Front 9 Q:

Kenilworth Front 9 NQ:

Kenilworth Back 9 NQ:

Kenilworth Back 9 Q:

Par 3 Course: Course Open Updated: 25th Feb 2022

Par 3 Course:

Par 3 Course:

Par 3 Course:

Kenilworth Green Course :

Kenilworth Main Course:

Practice Area:

Green Course Back 9:

Green Course Front 9:

Open Competitons


CLICK HERE to go to online booking

Tuesday 10th May 2022 Ladies Spring Open 
Wednesday 18th May 2022 Seniors Mixed Open     
Wednesday 8th June 2022

Kenilworth Classic  

Sunday 3rd July 2022 Kenilworth Bowl Mixed Open   
Sunday 24th July 2022 Men's Open Alliance  
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Drive and Dine Seniors Mixed Open   
Friday 26th August 2022  Kenilworth Junior Open, Junior Masters & Junior 9 Hole Open.    
Wednesday 31st August 2022 Seniors Men's Pairs Open   
Tuesday 6th September 2022 Ladies Autumn Open 





20
 Advanced issues found
✌
7
19
 Advanced issues found
✌
6
20
 Advanced issues found
✌
7
20
 Advanced issues found
🤓
7
🤓
7






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.