More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and Buggies permitted.

Current Events

Professional's Competition - Mike Barnwell

Monday 23rd April 2018


Read More...

Unsung Hero of the Year - Mike Morris and his Working Party.

Wednesday 18th April 2018


Read More...

Captains' Drive In 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018


Read More...

Lady Captain's End of Season Round Up

Monday 2nd April 2018


Read More...

Sportsman's Dinner - 8th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble - 24th February

Friday 2nd March 2018


Read More...

Mayor of Kenilworth's 10th Charity Golf Day 25th April 2018 - Book now!

Monday 12th February 2018


Read More...

Christmas Revue 2017

Monday 11th December 2017


Read More...

The President's Presentation Dinner 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017


Read More...

It's the Captain's Day again

Friday 27th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Fashion Show

Tuesday 10th October 2017


Read More...

Ladies Warwickshire Inter-League Runners Up

Friday 29th September 2017


Read More...

Joyce Nichol Trophy Winner - Sue Draper

Wednesday 20th September 2017


Read More...

Inter Club Team Championships

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Mixed Match & Shaun leaving

Wednesday 6th September 2017


Read More...

Free Draw Night Winner!

Tuesday 29th August 2017


Read More...

Ladies' Phelps Bowl Winner

Tuesday 8th August 2017


Read More...

England Golf Captains finalist!

Monday 17th July 2017


Read More...

Ladies Presidents Day

Monday 17th July 2017


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Night

Sunday 25th June 2017


Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Spring Open Tuesday 15th May19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/05/2018)
 
Seniors Mixed Open Wednesday 23rd May27 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/05/2018)
 
Kenilworth Classic Round 1 Wednesday 13th June48 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/06/2018)
 
Kenilworth Classic Round 2 Wednesday 13th June48 days 
Kenilworth Bowl Mixed Open Sunday 1st July66 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/06/2018)
 
Men's Open Alliance - 4BBB Medal Sunday 29th July94 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/07/2018)
 
Drive & Dine Seniors Mixed Open Wednesday 8th August104 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/08/2018)
 
Senior Men's Pairs Open Wednesday 5th September132 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/09/2018)
 
Ladies Autumn Open Tuesday 11th September138 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/09/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.