More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open - Booked Tee Times Only
Par 3 Course: Open - Book Tee Time with Pro Shop

Current Events

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Men's Open Alliance - 4BBB Medal (Tee closed 09:00 to 15:30) Sunday 26th July16 daysFully Booked 
Drive & Dine Seniors Mixed Open Shotgun -Cancelled Wednesday 5th August26 days 
Senior Men's Pairs Better Ball Open Tee Closed from 11.30am to 3.30pm Wednesday 2nd September54 daysSignup Closed 
Ladies Autumn Open Tuesday 8th September60 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 06/09/2020)
 
MEMBER/GUEST(Men) Saturday 19th September71 days 
Joe Gardner Memorial Trophy(NTR) & Llandrindod Players - To Be Confirmed Sunday 20th September72 days 
Kenilworth Junior Open Friday 27th August 2021413 days 
Kenilworth Junior Masters Friday 27th August 2021413 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.