More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course is open, Please Note after a further course inspection today Trolleys and 1 seater ride on buggies WILL NOT BE ALLOWED. CARRY ONLY TODAY. Please follow the roped areas
Par 3 Course: Course Open

Current Events

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Our Club


Our club is situated in a beautiful parkland setting in the heart of Warwickshire. It is famous for its friendliness and hospitality as well as having one of the best golf courses in the area.

For access to the flyover video of the course with  hole by hole commentaries click here.

  • Great golfing opportunities for Men , Ladies, Juniors and Seniors.
  • A recently renovated pro shop.
  • A dedicated practice ground, driving bays, putting and chipping areas and an academy plus a  Par 3 course, all supported by expert professional tuition.
  • A welcoming  venue with lounge bar, dining/function room and meeting room and great food.
  • Always a warm welcome  and special packages for visitors, guests,corporate days and societies.


Our function room for social and business use can cater for up to 100 guests.



Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.