More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

Valentines Dinner

Sunday 17th February 2019


Read More...

Our Club


Our club is situated in a beautiful parkland setting in the heart of Warwickshire. It is famous for its friendliness and hospitality as well as having one of the best golf courses in the area.

For access to the flyover video of the course with  hole by hole commentaries click here.

  • Great golfing opportunities for Men , Ladies, Juniors and Seniors.
  • A recently renovated pro shop.
  • A dedicated practice ground, driving bays, putting and chipping areas and an academy plus a  Par 3 course, all supported by expert professional tuition.
  • A welcoming  venue with lounge bar, dining/function room and meeting room and great food.
  • Always a warm welcome  and special packages for visitors, guests,corporate days and societies.


Our function room for social and business use can cater for up to 100 guests.



Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.