More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open - Booked Tee Times Only
Par 3 Course: Open - Book Tee Time with Pro Shop

Current Events

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

Par 3 Course


Kenilworth is fortunate to have a six hole par 3 course which provides opportunities for new players to learn the game and practice away from the rigours of the full course and is a great facility for experienced players to sharpen up their short game.

The first and last holes of the par 3 course are situated between the putting green and the tenth hole of the full course, with the first tee to the left of the warm up nets as you walk out past the putting green.  The other holes are to the left of the club house (looking out at the course) between the ninth hole, Crewe Lane and the club house.

For members, access to the Par 3 course is free.  A special membership of the club providing playing access to just the Par 3 course is available.  Visitors can play the Par 3 course for £5.  

Score cards are available in the Pro Shop.

Click here for a flyover of the Par 3 course.


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.