More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Par 3 Course


Kenilworth is fortunate to have a six hole par 3 course which provides opportunities for new players to learn the game and practice away from the rigours of the full course and is a great facility for experienced players to sharpen up their short game.

The first and last holes of the par 3 course are situated between the putting green and the tenth hole of the full course, with the first tee to the left of the warm up nets as you walk out past the putting green.  The other holes are to the left of the club house (looking out at the course) between the ninth hole, Crewe Lane and the club house.

For members, access to the Par 3 course is free.  A special membership of the club providing playing access to just the Par 3 course is available.  Visitors can play the Par 3 course for £5.  

Score cards are available in the Pro Shop.

Click here for a flyover of the Par 3 course.


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.