More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Practice Facilities


Adjacent to the clubhouse is a putting green and there are two warm up nets available just past the Academy entrance.

There is a driving range adjacent to the third hole and the fourth tee.  Access for cars is along Crewe Lane - about a quarter of a mile after the club entrance if driving from the Kenilworth end of the lane, where there is a small car park.  There are some covered bays which must be used if practising with a driver or wood so that balls are hit away from the A46.

There is a short game practice area between the club house and the first tee.  A practice green for chipping is available with two bunkers.  If using the bunkers please be aware of other players practising around the green. 

The club also has a six hole par 3 course which is an excellent facility for short game practice.  However, those using this facility should be aware that it should be played as a course.  We ask that players do not just use the holes adjacent to the club house as a warm up area.


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.