More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Dawn to Dusk challenge

Friday 21st June 2019


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

Captains Weekend

Sunday 9th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Practice Facilities


Adjacent to the clubhouse is a putting green and there are two warm up nets available just past the Academy entrance.

There is a driving range adjacent to the third hole and the fourth tee.  Access for cars is along Crewe Lane - about a quarter of a mile after the club entrance if driving from the Kenilworth end of the lane, where there is a small car park.  There are some covered bays which must be used if practising with a driver or wood so that balls are hit away from the A46.

There is a short game practice area between the club house and the first tee.  A practice green for chipping is available with two bunkers.  If using the bunkers please be aware of other players practising around the green. 

The club also has a six hole par 3 course which is an excellent facility for short game practice.  However, those using this facility should be aware that it should be played as a course.  We ask that players do not just use the holes adjacent to the club house as a warm up area.


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.