More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

Valentines Dinner

Sunday 17th February 2019


Read More...

Geoff Miller OBE

Thursday 17th January 2019


Read More...

A Happy New Year with the Motown Devotions

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018


Read More...

Christmas Draw Night Extravaganza

Saturday 15th December 2018


Read More...

KGC player becomes County Vice Captain

Wednesday 14th November 2018


Read More...

Presentation Dinner 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


Read More...

Practice Facilities


Adjacent to the clubhouse is a putting green and there are two warm up nets available just past the Academy entrance.

There is a driving range adjacent to the third hole and the fourth tee.  Access for cars is along Crewe Lane - about a quarter of a mile after the club entrance if driving from the Kenilworth end of the lane, where there is a small car park.  There are some covered bays which must be used if practising with a driver or wood so that balls are hit away from the A46.

There is a short game practice area between the club house and the first tee.  A practice green for chipping is available with two bunkers.  If using the bunkers please be aware of other players practising around the green. 

The club also has a six hole par 3 course which is an excellent facility for short game practice.  However, those using this facility should be aware that it should be played as a course.  We ask that players do not just use the holes adjacent to the club house as a warm up area.


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.