More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open - Trolleys and 2 seated buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Bowl

Sunday 1st July 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Prize winners and draw night

Friday 29th June 2018


Read More...

72 holes in a day

Sunday 24th June 2018


Read More...

The Captains' Gala Evening

Saturday 23rd June 2018


Read More...

Midsummer Madness

Wednesday 20th June 2018


Read More...

Kenilworth Classic Prize Winners and Results

Wednesday 13th June 2018


Read More...

Captains' Weekend Photos and Results

Monday 11th June 2018


Read More...

Yorke Trophy and Garner Salver Winners

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Morton Cup Winners

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

The Masher Trophy 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

Seniors Men's Pairs Open


Usually held early / mid September - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

Open to Male playing members from Kenilworth and other clubs.

Minimum age 60

4BBB Stableford 

Shotgun start competition followed by presentation and dinner.

90%  handicap allowance

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.​

VISITORS : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE​

Click here to download the 2018 Senior Men's Pairs Open entry form   






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.