More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

Kenilworth Classic Results

Wednesday 12th June 2019


Read More...

2019 Seniors Mixed Open Prize Winners

Wednesday 22nd May 2019


Read More...

Winners of 2019 Ladies Spring Open

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

The Garner Salver and Yorke Trophy

Sunday 12th May 2019


Read More...

Mayor's Charity Golf Day

Sunday 28th April 2019


Read More...

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

Seniors Men's Pairs Open


Usually held early / mid September - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

Open to Male playing members from Kenilworth and other clubs.

Minimum age 60

4BBB Stableford 

Shotgun start competition followed by presentation and dinner.

Handicap Limit 28.

90%  handicap allowance

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.​

VISITORS : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE​

Click here to download the 2019 Senior Men's Pairs Open entry form   






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.