More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course open. trolleys and buggies permitted.

Current Events

The Captains' Drive In - As it happened

Sunday 14th April 2019


Read More...

President Ann's Penultimate Fling

Sunday 7th April 2019


Read More...

£1000 going, going GONE

Monday 1st April 2019


Read More...

Ladies Winter Greensomes Match Play Final

Wednesday 20th March 2019


Read More...

Mayors Charity Golf Day 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

51 Club Winner - Ron Guest

Friday 22nd February 2019


Read More...

Valentines Dinner

Sunday 17th February 2019


Read More...

Geoff Miller OBE

Thursday 17th January 2019


Read More...

A Happy New Year with the Motown Devotions

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Read More...

Dennis Mitchell Texas Scramble 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018


Read More...

Seniors' Mixed Open


Usually held late May - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

18 holes mixed 4BBB stableford competition.

Open to Male and Lady members with minimum age 55 from Kenilworth and other Golf Clubs.

Handicap Limits: Gents 28, Ladies 36. 

Handicap Allowance 90%.

MEMBERS - please login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.​

VISITORS : CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

/uploads/kenilworth/File/Seniors Mixed Open Wednesday 22 May 2019.pdf



Recent Site Updates

  • April
    19
    Good Friday
  • April
    19
    Junior Easter Cup
    09:00
  • April
    19
    Junior Easter Cup
    09:00 - 09:40
  • April
    20
    UK National Club Matchplay Championship
    12:00 - 13:00
  • April
    21
    Mixed Extra Medal (NTR)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.