More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open - Booked Tee Times Only
Par 3 Course: Open - Book Tee Time with Pro Shop

Current Events

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

Captains' Charity Auction - Four Ball Vouchers - Bidding Open

Tuesday 10th September 2019


Read More...

2019 Club Champions

Sunday 7th July 2019


Read More...

Seniors' Mixed Open


Usually held late May - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

18 holes mixed 4BBB stableford competition.

Open to Male and Lady members with minimum age 55 from Kenilworth and other Golf Clubs.

Handicap Limits: Gents 28, Ladies 36. 

Handicap Allowance 90%.

MEMBERS - please  login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.​

VISITORS :  CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

/ uploads/kenilworth/File/Seniors Mixed Open Wednesday 20th May 2020.pdf


Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.