More

Kenilworth Golf Club

Course Status

Kenilworth: Course Open: Trolleys and one-seater ride on buggies are allowed however TWO seater ride on Buggies are NOT permitted.
Par 3 Course: Open - Book Tee Time with Pro Shop

Current Events

£19381 for Zoe's Place !

Friday 28th August 2020


Read More...

July Draw for 51 Club

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

Mayor Richard Dickson visits Kenilworth Golf Club

Tuesday 19th May 2020


Read More...

Kenilworth Golf Club - Open Again

Monday 18th May 2020


Read More...

51 Club Draw April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020


Read More...

Vice Captains 2020/21

Friday 8th November 2019


Read More...

Luke Northwood - Warwickshire Champion of Champions

Tuesday 5th November 2019


Read More...

3 out of 4 yields £200 for Tim Bull

Friday 25th October 2019


Read More...

Llandrindod Wells visit to Kenilworth

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Open

Thursday 12th September 2019


Read More...

The Kenilworth Classic



Kenilworth Classic has been postponed until 9th June 2021 

Usually held early / mid June - see Open Competitions Overview for details.

36 holes Scratch Medal Tournament.

Open to low handicap male players from Kenilworth and other Golf Clubs.

Handicap Limit 9.4

MEMBERS - login to members' web site to book

Visitors - if playing with a member - the member must book or the Intelligent Golf database will be corrupted.

VISITORS :  CLICK HERE TO GO TO ONLINE OPEN COMPETITIONS BOOKING PAGE

Click here to download entry form: Kenilworth Classic Wednesday 10 June 2020.pdf
4
 Advanced issues found
🤓
3

Recent Site Updates





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.